Ansprechpartner

Hauptsitz Jena – Geschäftsführung
07747 Jena, Stauffenbergstrasse 35a

Peter Schmidt Peter Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 03641/474-0
pschmidt@jenatec.de
Marten Münch Marten Münch
Assistent Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 03641/474-202
mmuench@jenatec.de

Hauptsitz Jena – Buchhaltung
07747 Jena, Stauffenbergstrasse 35a

Kerstin Keilholz Kerstin Keilholz
Leiterin Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03641/474-119
kkeilholz@jenatec.de
Sebastian Menzel Sebastian Menzel
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03641/474-117
smenzel@jenatec.de
Thomas Hüttich Thomas Hüttich
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03641/474-118
thuettich@jenatec.de
Heike Meyer Heike Meyer
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03641/474-200
hmeyer@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Jena – überregional
07747 Jena, Stauffenbergstrasse 35a

René Gremot René Gremot
Personaldisponent,
Werkzeug/PSA – Management
Tel.: 03641/474-114
mobil: 01511-4835316
rgremot@jenatec.de
Annette Müller Annette Müller
Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin und Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Tel.: 03641/474-116
mobil: 01511-4835320
amueller@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Jena – regional
07747 Jena, Stauffenbergstrasse 35a

Steve Kanis Steve Kanis
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 03641/474-251
mobil: 0160-95352091
skanis@jenatec.de
Robert Hansen Robert Hansen
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 03641/474-252
mobil: 0160-95036597
rhansen@jenatec.de
Daniel Doebling Daniel Doebling
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 03641/474-253
mobil: 0160-95036597
ddoebling@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Halle
06112 Halle, Magdeburger Strasse 23

Nadine Bauer Nadine Bauer
Gebietsleiterin Halle / Leipzig
Tel.: 0345/131602-22
mobil: 0151-46152008
nbauer@jenatec.de
Frau Arnold Britta Rauchbach-Arnold
Niederlassungsleiterin
Werkzeug/PSA – Management
Tel.: 0345/131602-11
mobil: 0171-3058368
brauchbach-arnold@jenatec.de
Frank Wiegandt Frank Wiegandt
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 0345/131602-44
mobil: 0170-1265128
fwiegandt@jenatec.de
Christian Brückbauer Christian Brückbauer
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 0345/131602-33
mobil: 0151-14835318
cbrueckbauer@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Dresden
01067 Dresden, Schweriner Strasse 48

Heike Tögel-Tillemann Heike Tögel-Tillemann
Personaldisponentin
Werkzeug/PSA – Management
Tel.: 0351-497616–13
mobil:
htoegel-tillemann@jenatec.de
Jeanette Müller Jeanette Müller
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: 0351-497616–14
mobil:
jmueller@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Erfurt
99084 Erfurt, Juri-Gagarin-Ring 86-90

Christoph Hoffmann Christopher Hoffmann
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 0361/601182-14
mobil:0151-14835311
choffmann@jenatec.de
Heidi Kästner Heidi Kästner
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: 0361-601182-12
mobil: 0151 – 20090266
hkaestner@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Leipzig
04103 Leipzig, Talstraße 12

Nadine Bauer Nadine Bauer
Gebietsleiterin Halle / Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/261863-12
mobil: 0151-46152008
nbauer@jenatec.de
Susann Goerner Susann Goerner
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: 0341-261863-10
mobil: 0171 – 3059790
sgoerner@jenatec.de
Kai Sonntag Kai Sonntag
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 0341-261863-11
mobil: 0151 – 14835342
ksonntag@jenatec.de
Janine Palm
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: 0341-261863-14
mobil: 0151 – 14835341
jpalm@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Chemnitz
09113 Chemnitz, Ludwigstrasse 22

Tino Gehrke Tino Gehrke
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 0371-335214-12
mobil: 0151-14240026
tgehrke@jenatec.de
Nicole Ehl Nicole Ehl
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: 0371-335214-10
mobil: 0151-14835313
nehl@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Berlin
14059 Berlin, Spandauer Damm 71

Björn Faasch Björn Faasch
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 030-9210401-10
mobil: 0151-14835315
bfaasch@jenatec.de
Michael Fuhrmann
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 030-9210401-11
mobil: 0151 – 14835317
mfuhrmann@jenatec.de

Niederlassung Bielefeld
33602 Bielefeld, Niederwall 47

Henrik Olminski Henrik Olminski
Leitender Personaldisponent
Tel.: 0521-800677-12
mobil:0151-14835344
holminski@jenatec.de
Matthias Jeschke
Personaldisponent
Tel.: 0521-800677-10
mobil:0170-8310840
mjeschke@jenatec.de